MIRACLE FLAIR – Angels Cast Shadows 2016

Home | Coming Soon | MIRACLE FLAIR – Angels Cast Shadows 2016

The new studio album “Angels Cast Shadows” leads the Swiss epic/symphonic metal band MIRACLE FLAIR in a new direction . Produced by Tommy Vetterli & Miracle Flair – Mix by Tommy Vetterli (Coroner, 69 Chambers, Eluveitie) . Mastering by Dan Suter (Echochamber) . Cover artwork by Colin Marks (Reykjavic, Iceland).

1. Angels Cast Shadows
2. Embracing The End
3. Alive
4. The Unfulfilled
5. Blessing And A Curse
6. I Am Your Truth
7. Soul Witness
8. Challenge My Faith
9. The Whole
10. Still Remaining Part
11. Worth The Fight
12. Great Spirit
13. I Am Your Truth – Acoustic

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

MIRACLE FLAIR – Angels Cast Shadows 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!