ANTALGIA – Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander 2016

Home | Coming Soon | ANTALGIA – Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander 2016

Spaniards progressive metal Antalgia reveal the title and tracklist of the upcoming second album, “Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander”. It will be released on September 30th, 2016 via M&O Music (

The album was produced and engineered by Igna Jover at Mevah Studios, Spain.
For the cover, the band once again enlisted Victor Sanchez who created the artwork for “Perception of Reality”.

1. Endless Game
2. Embrace the Storm
3. The Valley of Broken Dreams
4. The Dark Commander
5. Absinthe in Paradise
6. Staves of Time
7. When the Lights Go Down
8. The Seventh Day
9. Temples of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside

01. Endless Game
02. Embrace The Storm
03. Valley Of Broken Dreams
04. The Dark Commander
05. Absynth In Paradise
06. Staves Of Time
07. The Seventh Day
08. When The Lights Go Down
09. Temples Of Sand
10. The Enemy Inside

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

ANTALGIA – Twisted Dreams of Dark Commander 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!