MERIDIAN – Breaking The Surface 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | MERIDIAN – Breaking The Surface 2016

The debut album was created over a long period of time, and compared to that, “Breaking The Surface” was born a lot faster and in a much more smooth process. Most of the songs were written at dedicated writing sessions. One example is ”Bricks To The Wall”.

The band was jamming one Sunday morning and within 20 minutes the song was finished, while the amps were still warming up. – Another track “Pure Celebration”, is an old song that has long been a live classic for the band. The album finishes off with ”The Meaningless Wrong” which is a power ballad where singer Lars Märker is given the chance to really show his talent and special gift for creating strong melodies.

01. Rumours Of War
02. Hero Forever
03. Bricks To The Wall
04. City Of Holy War
05. Pure Celebration
06. The Bravest Face
07. Enigma Coding
08. The Meaningless Wrong


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

MERIDIAN – Breaking The Surface 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!