Out Of Script – Agonal State (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Out Of Script – Agonal State (2016)

1473985009_d44e76bc52e8ba9ca10e979032ebea10Artist: Out Of Script
Album: Agonal State
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock / Female vocals

01. Wake Up
02. Stitches
03. Are You Scared?
04. 9-2-5
05. Rewind
06. A Knight’s Tale
07. Tempus Fugit
08. Exhausted
09. The Riddle
10. Have You Ever?
11. Let Me Sleep


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Out Of Script – Agonal State (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!