Silver Bullet – Screamworks 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Silver Bullet – Screamworks 2016

1473875543_coverArtist: Silver Bullet
Album: Screamworks
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: Finland

01. Slaughterhouse
02. Tormentor
03. The Rite
04. Buried Alive
05. More Than Meets The Eye
06. The Resurrected
07. Under The Spell
08. Life Undone
09. Soul Apart
10. Within The Dark
11. Burns Inside (Bonus Track)

Nils Nordling – Vocals
Hannes Horma – Guitar, Vocals and Keyboards
Henri Asikainen – Guitar
Markus Ylänne – Bass
Markus Ojanperä – Drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Silver Bullet – Screamworks 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!