Grindhouse – The Devil You Know (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Grindhouse – The Devil You Know (2016)

1473874793_coverArtist: Grindhouse
Album: The Devil You Know
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. The Doctor Is In
02. Welcome Home
03. Bulletproof Soul
04. Death Starstruck
05. The Wolf
06. Sinner
07. Skeletons
08. Not Your Superman
09. Pray for Me
10. Shut Up n’ Drive

David Adams – Vocals / Guitars
Se7eN – Vocals / Guitars
Byron Basham – Bass
Felixx Alvis – Drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Grindhouse – The Devil You Know (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!