GREEN DAY – Revolution Radio 2016

Home | Coming Soon | GREEN DAY – Revolution Radio 2016

Revolution Radio is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, due for release on October 7, 2016 through Reprise Records.

1.Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

GREEN DAY – Revolution Radio 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!