Danzig – The Lost Tracks Of Danzig 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Danzig – The Lost Tracks Of Danzig 2016

The 2-CD mediabook set “The Lost Tracks Of Danzig” is not just only obtainable again – there will be new vinyl releases, each strictly limited and in a special colour version.”The Lost Tracks of Danzig” consists of 26 previously unreleased tracks that span Danzig’s entire career.

Side A:
01. Pain Is Like An Animal
02. When Death Had No Name
03. Angel Of The 7th Dawn
04. You Should Be Dying
05. Cold, Cold Rain
06. Buick McKane
Side B:
01. When Death Had No Name
02. Satan’s Crucifiction
03. The Mandrake’s Cry
04. White Devil Rise
05. Come To Silver (Acoustic Version)
06. Deep
07. Warlock
Side C:
01. Lick The Blood Off My Hands
02. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
03. I Know Your Lie
04. Caught In My Eye
05. Cat People
06. Bound By Blood
Side D:
01. Who Claims The Souless
02. Malefical
03. Soul Eater
04. Dying Seraph
05. Lady Lucifera
06. Under Belly Of The Beast
07. Unspeakable (Shango Mix)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Danzig – The Lost Tracks Of Danzig 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!