Great White – Metal Meltdown 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Great White – Metal Meltdown 2016

On November 4 release classic Great White live DVD / CD “Metal Meltdown” by the company Loud & Proud. The DVD will feature the following songs:

1. (I’ve Got) Something For You
2. Desert Moon
3. Lady Red Light
4. Face The Day
5. Shot In The Dark
6. House of Broken Love
7. The Angel Song
8. Save Your Love
9. Mista Bone
10. Big Goodbye
11. Can’t Shake It
12. Hard To Say Goodbye
13. Rock Me
14. Once Bitten Twice Shy

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Great White – Metal Meltdown 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!