Rakel Traxx – Dirty Dollz 2016

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Rakel Traxx – Dirty Dollz 2016

Sleaze glam rockers, Rakel Traxx, will be releasing their debut album Dirty Dollz on September 11, 2016.However, the Dirty Dollz album will be available for pre-order sometime next week.

01. Can’t You See
02. I Need Your Love Tonight
03. You’ll Never Stop A Game
04. Red N’ Hot
05. Lady Got A Gun
06. Love Me Pretty Baby
07. Cry N’ Die
08. Hey !!! Hey !!!
09. I Need You Honey
10. Drugs To Kill Your Mind


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Rakel Traxx – Dirty Dollz 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!