Solowshow – Ancient Electricity (2016)

Home | Acoustic | Solowshow – Ancient Electricity (2016)

Genre: Glam Rock / Acoustic
Country: USA

01. Convergence
02. The Won (Remaster)
03. The Peacock Song
04. Talk To Death
05. Sunset In Moscow (Instrumental)
06. Forgiven But Not Forgotten
07. Good-bye Valentino
08. II
09. Anthurium
10. I’m a Cancer

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Solowshow – Ancient Electricity (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!