Monster Truck – Sittin ‘Heavy 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Monster Truck – Sittin ‘Heavy 2016

Monster Truck - Sittin 'Heavy 2015
The Feb. 19 release of the Canadian rock band Monster Truck new album “Sittin ‘Heavy’, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
2. Don’t Tell Me How to Live
3. She’s a Witch
4. For the People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Man’s Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To The Flame
10. New Soul
11. Enjoy the Time

turbo upload

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Monster Truck – Sittin ‘Heavy 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!