Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)

1478647319_dayride-ritual-waking-up-screaming-2016Artist: Dayride Ritual
Album: Waking Up Screaming
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Waking up Screaming
02. Is There Anyone There
03. Freak Flag
04. Believe
05. End Of
06. Dead to Me
07. King Nothing
08. Rosita
09. Seven Mile Fever
10. Breaking Down


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *