Temple Of The Dog – Temple Of The Dog (2016) Blu-ray Audio

Home | Video | Temple Of The Dog – Temple Of The Dog (2016) Blu-ray Audio
Temple Of The Dog – Temple Of The Dog (2016) Blu-ray Audio

Genre: Alternative Rock, Grunge, Hard Rock | Label: A&M Records | Year: 2016 | Quality: Blu-ray Audio | Video: MPEG-4 AVC 11946 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9
| Audio: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 96 kHz / 9868 kbps / 24-bit; Dolby TrueHD 5.1 / 96 kHz / 9028 kbps / 24-bit; LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit | Audio (Bonus videos): LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit | Time: 00:55:30 (Album) + 00:56:57 (Bonus videos) | Size: 29.51 GB


Newly mixed 96kHz 24-bit 5.1 Surround mix by Adam Kasper & 96kHz 24-bit stereo mix by Brendan O’Brien
1 Say Hello 2 Heaven
2 Reach Down
3 Hunger Strike
4 Pushin Forward Back
5 Call Me A Dog
6 Times Of Trouble
7 Wooden Jesus
8 Your Savior
9 Four Walled World
10 All Night Thing

• Bonus videos (stereo only)
Live At The Moore Theatre
— Say Hello To Heaven
Live At Alpine Valley
— Say Hello 2 Heaven
— Hunger Strike
— Call Me A Dog
— All Night Thing
— Reach Down
Live At Benaroya Hall
— Call Me A Dog
— Reach Down
• Official "Hunger Strike" music video in 5.1

Jeff Ament – bass guitar, art direction and design, photography
Matt Cameron – drums, percussion
Chris Cornell – lead vocals, harmonica (track 6), banjo (track 7)
Stone Gossard – rhythm guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar
Mike McCready – lead guitars

Eddie Vedder – backing vocals (tracks 4, 8, and 9) co-lead vocals (track 3)

Temple of the Dog – the Seattle supergroup featuring Soundgarden’s Chris Cornell, Pearl Jam’s Jeff Ament, Stone Gossard, and Mike McCready, and drummer Matt Cameron (who plays drums with both Soundgarden and Pearl Jam) – has reunited and will tour for the first time ever since forming in 1990. The tour marks the 25th anniversary of the release of Temple of the Dog’s first and only album, a self-titled set that was issued by A&M Records in April 1991. "We wanted to do the one thing we never got to do…play shows and see what it feels like to be the band that we walked away from 25 years ago," Cornell says of the 2016 tour.
In September 2016 UMe will also release a special Temple of the Dog 25th anniversary reissue collection of their landmark album, newly mixed by Brendan O’Brien. The release will be available in multiple configurations including a 180g 2LP-set and a this four disc Super Deluxe edition featuring two CDs, blu-ray disc and DVD housed in a magnetic flip top box package with booklet, liner notes by David Fricke, lenticular sticker and poster.
Temple of the Dog came together from the ashes of Mother Love Bone following the death from a drug overdose of its frontman Andrew Wood, Cornell’s close friend and roommate. Cornell wrote future TOTD songs "Say Hello 2 Heaven" and "Reach Down" to help process his grief, "but the songs didn’t have any destination," he says. "I was compelled to write them and there they were – written in a vacuum as a tribute to Andy. My thought was that maybe I could record these songs with the remaining members of Mother Love Bone and that maybe we could release them as a tribute."
Mother Love Bone’s Gossard and Ament began playing with McCready, and they brought in Soundgarden’s Cameron to drum on demos. Because this was a collaboration, and a tribute, there was no commercial expectation for the Temple of the Dog album. It would be, Gossard would later observe, "the easiest and most beautiful record that we’ve ever been involved with." Adds Cornell: "Temple was about making an album simply for the joy of doing it. We weren’t concerned what anyone outside of our group of friends would think of it. It was the first and maybe only stress-free album that we all made."





Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Temple Of The Dog – Temple Of The Dog (2016) Blu-ray Audio

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *