Damian Bericat – Souvenir Selenita (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Damian Bericat – Souvenir Selenita (2016)

1476117382_fd85dba4e09bd90c9192678b67974bc1Artist: Damian Bericat
Album: Souvenir Selenita
Country: Argentina
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Falsos Milagros
02. Agua
03. Correr Por Correr
04. Espejos Rotos
05. El Martillo Del Abuelo
06. La Zorra De La Paternal
07. Venus De Cerca
08. Fotografia
09. Rio De Fuego
10. Canon
11. Ella Que No Vuelve
12. La Duda Es Lo Que Brilla


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Damian Bericat – Souvenir Selenita (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *