Jorge Salan – Graf Fire (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Jorge Salan – Graf Fire (2016)


On October 7 release guitarist / singer Jorge Salan (Joe Lynn Turner, Jeff Scott Soto) and The Majestic Jaywalkers new album “Graf Fire”

1. Born Under a Bad Sign
2. Victim of Desire
3. Take Me To The River (cover de Al Green)
4. Para Paco de Lucía
5. On My Own
6. One More Empty Feeling
7. The Don’t Make Them Like You Anymore (cover de Roy Gallagher)
8. No Turning Back
9. Leave My Girl Alone (cover de Buddy Guy)

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jorge Salan – Graf Fire (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *