Star Scream ‎– Sexploitation 2013

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Star Scream ‎– Sexploitation 2013

Genre:Glam Sleaze

1 Roseblood (Weeping Willow)
2 Die On The Floor
3 Harlot’s Web
4 Break The Night
5 Scenester
6 Frightmare
7 Kill Me Kate
8 As The Earth Dies Screaming
9 Heart Of Ice (Falling Out Of Love)
10 When Crimson Lips Spell Murder
11 Death Shower Scene
12 Obsession (I, Alone)
13 The Girl Who Was Death



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Star Scream ‎– Sexploitation 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *