NiteRain – Vendetta 2016

Home | Coming Soon | NiteRain – Vendetta 2016

On November 4 release of the Norwegian hard rock band NiteRain his new album “Vendetta”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. The Threat
2. Lost and Wasted
3. Rock N’ Roll
4. One More Time
5. Something Ain’t Right
6. Electric
7. Don’t Fade Away
8. #1 Bad Boy
9. Romeo
10. Come Out
11. Vendetta

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

NiteRain – Vendetta 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *