America ‎– Ventura Highway: Live 2012

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | America ‎– Ventura Highway: Live 2012

Released:26 Jul 2012

A1 Ventura Highway
A2 I Need You
A3 Three Roses
A4 Baby It’s Up To You
B1 Sister Golden Hair
B2 A Horse With No Name
B3 Thank You For Being A Friend
B4 Final Frontier
C1 Bridge To Your Heart
C2 Lonely Boy
C3 On And On
D1 On And On
D2 Save It For A Rainy Day
D3 Separate Lives
Cover says “180 Gram Vinyl” but it’s just 150 gram vinyl.


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

America ‎– Ventura Highway: Live 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *