Enbound – The Darkened Heart 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Enbound – The Darkened Heart 2016

Here you can see the cover and the tracklist of the Swedish metal band Enbound’s new album “The Darkened Heart”, released November 18 via company Ulterium Records.

1. Falling
2. Give Me Light
3. Crossroad
4. Get Ready For
5. Feel My Flame
6. Twelve
7. Holy Grail
8. HIO
9. They Don’t Really Know
10. You Make Me So Unreal

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Enbound – The Darkened Heart 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *