Monster Sound – Hellimination (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Monster Sound – Hellimination (2016)

1473985323_c169c15569d95c498230f12ac3fa14c0Artist: Monster Sound
Album: Elimination
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Devil’s Rock Machine
02. Black Is Your Sun
03. Gimme a Reason
04. Sleeping Without Fears
05. Kill for the Rock
06. Loveshot
07. Doctor Hate
08. Miss Borderline
09. Keep Rocking Keep Rolling
10. Who’s Laughing Now
11. Dirty Minded
12. Don’t Stop
13. Nowhere to Hide
14. Still Alive
15. Paranoid City



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Monster Sound – Hellimination (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *