Traumer – Avalon (Japanese Edition) 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Traumer – Avalon (Japanese Edition) 2016

0264b339ab316b02fcb8a93b504edb27Forthcoming studio album “AVALON” will be released on September, 7th of 2016 in Japan, with 11 tracks plus 3 very special bonus tracks for this Japanese Release (Helloween – Eagle Fly Free / Stratovarius – Father Time / Angra – Carry On).

01. Tempus Est
02. Avalon
03. Forever Starts Tomorrow
04. TraumeR
05. Changes
06. Let You Go
07. Angel Of The Night
08. The Song Of Broken Hearts
09. Don’t Believe Their Lies
10. Symphony
11. Our Spirit Never Dies
12. Father Time (bonus’ Stratovarius cover)
13. Eagle Fly Free (bonus’ Helloween cover)
14. Carry On (bonus’ Angra cover)

Guilherme Hirose – Vocals
Fábio Polato – Guitars
Nelson Hamada – Keyboards
Regis Lima – Bass
Felipe Santos – Drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Traumer – Avalon (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *